Mommy Juice


Okay, so I use to be an all day coffee drinker, but no matter how much coffee I drank, I was still exhausted all the time! I’m talking, nap time at any given point of the day! I couldn’t blame it on a job, because I basically did what I want all day, which did include naps. I couldn’t blame it on having a house full of kids, because I only have the 1 that lives with us, and he is in school! It was pretty pathetic!!

I also like to try out new things. I am addicted to “as seen on tv”. I have some friends that sell health and wellness stuff, so I tried them! I needed to find energy!!! I tried this stuff called Spark from AdvoCare. I didn’t notice much. I tried a different friend with a different company, no noticeable change. I went back to Spark, same thing….I kept switching products,  but always kept coming back to Spark! I liked the taste, and I realized that it WAS working,  just not like your typical “energy drink”. No jitters! Silly me, I thought if you weren’t moving 100miles a minute,  it wasn’t working!

Spark is loaded with vitamins and minerals, something I was totally lacking!!! It has just enough caffeine,  no sugar, and only 45 calories.

I found it!!! Happy Mommy Juice!!!! After drinking regularly,  my household was so much better! I wasn’t tired all the time, not near as irritable,  and was able to focus soooo much easier! My friend told me I could get a discount….what?! I am buying this stuff every month, and you are just NOW telling me this!?!?!

image

So I signed up for the discount! Everything is better if you can get it at a discount!

I have given some out to friends and they felt it instantly,  which makes me happy to hear! I love helping other moms find the energy they need to deal with everything motherhood throws at us. I use to tell people that if I could bottle the energy of a 5 year old, life would be easier. Well, AdvoCare beat me to it. 😉

image

If you are interested in trying it out for yourself, you can check it out here.

If you already know about how amazing Spark is, tell me about it!!

Btw, I have to mention that my husband is very leary of such things. We started working out again, and I told him he would drink it! I ordered him the Pink Lemonade flavor. He had to leave for work and I made sure he took it with him. The other day, I was on the phone with him, and he said out of the blue “alright, so I really like this Spark stuff, but I don’t want you to get a big head about it, and all.”  I simply told him “it’s awesome, I know”  😉

image

Have a GREAT Day Everyone!!!

Much love,
-J

Leave a Reply

