Medicated Blogging

Okay, so I had started a post about an upcoming road trip. I had also taken a pain pill for my excruciating pain radiating through my jaw. Apparently the pain meds kicked in while typing, so I was going to save the post and finish tomorrow.  Well, I forgot how to save it, and posted it instead. And then quickly deleted once I had realized what I did. And thank god for auto correct!!

No more medicated blogging! It doesn’t end well!!

Have a great night everyone!

By the way, yes, I have an appointment with the dentist in the morning!! Never been more excited about going to the dentist!

Leave a Reply

